Harder has it become, from that day.

Harder has it become, from that day,
You let me know the thing, you didn’t the whole way!
I’ve been addicted to loving you,
Don’t lie to me, you never knew.

There will be no regrets,
For I know, you are the one in the debts.
There are things you can never repay me,
Until that day, you agree;
To have at least for once, thought of us being one,
Awaiting for the reply which is still undone.

I turned blind because of you,
As it was you, my heart was filled with through.
You changed my life and my goals,
Since the moment you are my soul.
I love you, and I swear its true,
I cannot live without you.

-Harsha Atluri

Leave a Reply

