My overwhelming feeling, which can’t be expressed properly, even in this post!

The first day I saw you, was the day since music has been flowing endlessly day and night through my life. Till the day I saw you, I was like any other bandha (person) just going on at what life was throwing and I was trying to survive my part. But, it isn’t the same since that special day, you have brought this new breath of life to me, I feel some kind of overwhelming thing… which I’m trying so hard to put down in words but unable to do that. You’ve now become my motivation for anything that I do, I find myself so full of life because of your presence in my life, though I had my ambitions and goals set earlier, there was a spark missing which is now fulfilled by you entering my life. So far, I feel you haven’t yet recognized this yet, but going ahead from here, I’d always want to be the best-est  friend you would ever have who’d even be ready to die for you. Just a smile of yours is bliss, I wish for this healthy relationship so far to become eternal.

These word’s come straight from the bottom of my heart, and I want to make a mark of it in on my blog to go down in the pages of my history. To let know people the changes this person has brought to me and my life. And people, I’m writing all of this in early hours of Saturday 30th of June, 2012 and I’m not drunk!

2 responses to “My overwhelming feeling, which can’t be expressed properly, even in this post!

Leave a Reply

