Happy New Year 2011

As the New Year 2011 approaches, it makes me think of things accomplished, learnt, solved. 2010 has rendered a new shade in me, I became clear about few things, came to know who does really care something about me or rather understands me at-least partially, whom to trust and whom not to.

We all want to be loved and don’t express it properly many times even when the situation is right, I have learned that, it further destroys the relationships. I’m saying it today, everybody wants to be loved, but I want the larger pie, I want to be loved more than anybody. Yes, that’s right. Maybe you should be considering how mean I’m, not exactly, I’m turning out to act the same. I lost many thing’s in 2010 which are irrevocable, but I don’t feel execrable, rather I’m trying to be indomitable out of the experiences, the same way what was gained can’t be distinguishable. June 12, 2010 and August 22, 2010; intense two days of 2010 which leave a mark in my book of history for both good and bad. 2010 is a great year with great experiences teaching very essentials of survival, relationships, bonding, love, friendship, career. I don’t have any regrets for this year and will happily bid farewell to 2010 and welcome the 2011, and wish to be more fruitful than it ever was.

At the beginning of every year, we greet everyone for the best, of-course no one desires for anything bad to happen intentionally, but I intend to follow the strategy of “Plan for the best, prepare for the worst” for the year ahead.

To start with, will be ending this note with the greeting’s for the new year.

Happy New Year 2011.

One response to “Happy New Year 2011

Leave a Reply

